IRF Supporting Institutions
Institution Website
Associates for World Action in Rehabilitation and Education (AWARE) www.awareusa.org/
Austcare www.austcare.org.au/
Baylor College of Medicine www.bcm.edu/pmr/
CARE www.care.org/
Centre for Human Rights and Rehabilitation www.hrdc.unam.na/ml_chrr.htm
Cheshire Homes Society modena.intergate.ca/business/cheshire/
Christian Blind Mission Int. www.cbmi.org
Disabled Peoples International www.dpi.org/en
Eastern Virginia Medical School www.evms.edu/physical-med/
Edward R. Murrow School of Communication www.wsu.edu/
Emory University www.emory.edu
Friends of Hue www.friendsofhue.org/
Handicap International Belgium www.handicapinternational.be
Indiana University www.iupui.edu
IRTC www.irct.org/usr/irct/home.nsf/
Japanese Society for Rehabilitation of Persons with Disabilities www.jsrd.or.jp/index_e.html
Johns Hopkins University www.hopkinsmedicine.org/Rehab/
Landmine Survivors Network www.landminesurvivors.org/
Loma Linda University www.llu.edu/lluhc/rehabilitation/
Lousiana State University www.medschool.lsuhsc.edu/
Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.com
Medhavi www.medhavi-ngo.org/index.htm
Michigan State University www.com.msu.edu/pmr/
National Rehabilitation Association  www.nationalrehab.org/
National Rehabilitation Board  
National Rehabilitation Centre for the Disabled www.rehab.go.jp/English/index.html
Northwestern University www.ric.org
Rehab Craft Cambodia www.gocambodia.com/culture/rehab_craft.asp
Rehab Group www.rehab.ie/index.asp
Rehabilitation International* www.rehab-international.org/
The Cambodia Trust www.cambodiatrust.org.uk/
The University of Ghana www.ug.edu.gh
Thomas Jefferson University www.jeffersonhospital.org/rehab/
UMDNJ-New Jersey Medical School www.umdnj.edu/pmrweb
UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School www.solarishs.org
UNAIDS www.unaids.org/en/
United  Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) www.unicef.org/
University of Kansas www.kumc.edu
University of Miami rehabmed.med.miami.edu/
University of Michigan www.med.umich.edu/pmr
University of Washington depts.washington.edu/rehab/
Vienna Medical University www.meduniwien.ac.at
Vietnam Veterans of America Foundation vvaf.org/
Virginia Commonwealth University www.pmr.vcu.edu
World Vision www.worldvision.org
   
*Rehabilitation International is the umbrella organization for many global rehabilitation efforts. Its focus is primarily non-medical, but it does have a medical branch.  

 

| Home | About Us | Programs | Research | Partners | Get involved | Contact Us |

 

International Rehabilitation Forum
3316 The Glade
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
IRFoffice@gmail.com

The IRF is proudly associated with:

www.rehabforum.org is a production of:
Tom Haig Communications
&
S.Loar Designs