IRF Europe

Prof. Anatoli  Skouratovich  State Univ. of Physical Culture  Belarus a_skuratovich@mail.ru
Ms. Nathalie Draulans UZ Leuven Belgium nathalie_draulans@hotmail.com
Dr. Carlotte Kiekens UZ Leuven Belgium carlotte.kiekens@uzleuven.be
Dr. Evren Atabas Germany atabas@web.de
Dr. germano pestelli Italian Public Health Service Italy germanopestelli@email.it
Dr. Elizabeta Popova Ramova Univ. of Bitola Macedonia betiramova62@yahoo.com
Prof. Adriana Nica Univ. of Med. and Pharmacy Romania sarahnica@gmail.com
Prof. Alexandra Kutuzova St. Petersburg St. Medical Univ. Russia Alexandra-kutuzova@yandex.ru
Prof. Anne Chamberlain Univ. of Leeds UK m.a.chamberlain@leeds.ac.uk
Prof. Anthony Ward Univ. Hosp. of N. Staffordshire UK anthony@bward2.freeserve.co.uk
 

Click a Continent!

 

| Home | About Us | Programs | Research | Partners | Get involved | Contact Us |

 

International Rehabilitation Forum
55 Monroe Street
Middlebury, VT. 05753

IRFoffice@gmail.com