IRF North America

Dr. Kunwar Singh Mount St John's Med. Centre Antigua ortho@candw.ag
Dr. Shaun Gray Univ. of Alberta Canada dsgray@dthr.ab.ca
Dr. Colleen O'Connell Team Canada Healing Hands Canada dr.colleen.oconnell@rvh.nb.ca
Dr. Lalith Satkunam Univ. of Alberta Canada Lalith.Satkunam@albertahealthservices.ca
Ms. Diane Williams Canadian Physiotherapy Assn. Canada diwillster@gmail.com
Dr. Sharon Bassi Medical Professional Advisory Group USA sbassi31@gmail.com
Dr. David Burke Emory Univ. USA david.burke@emoryhealthcare.org
Dr. Skip Burkle National Disaster Life Support Foundation USA skipmd77@aol.com
Dr. Judith Canfield Health Volunteers Overseas USA jphenry@earthlink.net
Dr. Ansumana Gebeh Kaiser Permanente USA ansugee@gmail.com
Dr. James Gosney ISPRM USA gosneyjr@hotmail.com
Dr.  Andrew Haig U of Michigan Hosp. USA ANDYHAIG@med.umich.edu
Mr.  Tom  Haig THCommunications USA tomhaig@hotmail.com
Ms. Sierra Loar IRF USA sierra.loar@gmail.com
Dr. R. Samuel Mayer Johns Hopkins USA rmayer2@jhmi.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Meyers Jeffrey S. Meyers & Assoc. USA jeffreysmeyersmd@aol.com
Dr. Priti Nair Priti Nair MD INC USA nairpmd@yahoo.com
Mr. Devendra  Peer Meeta D. Peer MD, P.C. USA devendrap@aol.com
Dr. Meeta Peer Meeta D. Peer MD, P.C. USA devendrap@aol.com
Dr. Michael Priebe Mayo Clinic USA priebe.michael@charter.net
Dr. Subramani Seetharama Hosp. For Special Care USA mseetharama@hfsc.org
 

Click a Continent!

 

| Home | About Us | Programs | Research | Partners | Get involved | Contact Us |

 

International Rehabilitation Forum
55 Monroe Street
Middlebury, VT. 05753

IRFoffice@gmail.com